Spicy Guacamole

Spicy Guacamole

So I love all guacamole, however I especially love this guacamole! This guacamole has a nice balance of spice and zest without over powering the beloved avocado.
Spicy Guacamole
3 ripe Hass avocadoes, mashed
1 roma tomato, diced
Juice of 2 limes
¼ of an onion, diced
¼ cup cilantro, chopped
1 teaspoon garlic, minced
1 teaspoon cayenne pepper
1 teaspoon black pepper
Combine and mix ingredients in a large bowl. And enjoy as a dip, or on your favorite sandwich! This guacamole would be great on top of my recipe for black bean veggie burritos or with my black bean casserole!

2 Comments

  1. Sweet Petite

    This looks absolutely amazing!

    • Thanks I served it at a get together and it was the first thing to go. And it is not too spicy for kids.

Leave a comment